UAT Events

UAT Events

Connect with other UAT students at happenings around and off campus. Check out upcoming events and don’t forget to reserve your ticket! If you’re hosting a university sanctioned event reach out to eventscommittee@uat.edu.​

FREE
Wed, May 22 3:30 PM
UAT Honor's Gathering
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jun 01 9:00 AM
AzLoCo/PLUG
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Mon, Jun 03 6:30 PM
Southwest Cyber Sec Forum (SWCSF)
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Wed, Jun 05 6:30 PM
Phoenix Hadoop User Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jun 15 8:00 AM
Valley of the Sun Gamers Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jun 15 9:00 AM
AzLoCo/PLUG
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jun 15 10:00 AM
Songwriting and Recording Group of Phoenix
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jun 22 10:00 AM
TechTrek: UAT Experience June 22nd
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Mon, Jul 01 6:30 PM
Southwest Cyber Sec Forum (SWCSF)
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Wed, Jul 03 6:30 PM
Phoenix Hadoop User Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jul 06 9:00 AM
AzLoCo/PLUG
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jul 13 8:00 AM
Valley of the Sun Gamers Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jul 20 9:00 AM
AzLoCo/PLUG
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jul 20 10:00 AM
Songwriting and Recording Group of Phoenix
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Jul 27 10:00 AM
TechTrek: UAT Experience July 27th
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Aug 03 9:00 AM
AzLoCo/PLUG
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Mon, Aug 05 6:30 PM
Southwest Cyber Sec Forum (SWCSF)
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Wed, Aug 07 6:30 PM
Phoenix Hadoop User Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Aug 10 8:00 AM
Valley of the Sun Gamers Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Aug 17 9:00 AM
AzLoCo/PLUG
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Aug 17 10:00 AM
Songwriting and Recording Group of Phoenix
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 AM
Valley of the Sun Gamers Group
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Tue, Aug 27 8:00 AM
ACC Welcome Back Counselor Breakfast
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Fri, Sep 20 1:00 PM
TechTrek: UAT Experience September 20th
Tempe, AZ
FREE
Sat, Nov 02 10:00 AM
TechTrek: UAT Experience November 2nd
Tempe, AZ

Immerse Yourself

​If you’re interested in attending UAT, get a feel for the campus through our 360-degree tour, schedule an on-campus tour or attend UAT Experience.

UAT campus